An Alien Invasion

An Alien Invasion

By: Avery

Hello, humans of earth. I mean you no harm. I am what you call an alien, which means that I don’t have fingers, or that strange wiry stuff that sprouts from each of your heads…hair, I think it’s called? You humans are so strange. Your skin is so soft and delicate, and completely useless if you ask me. Why you spend so much time scrubbing it and yanking all those hairs out with wax is beyond me; it will just tear and become dirty and ugly again! You all just need scales, like mine, which don’t break or tear or grow bristles. Really . . . where is your common sense?

Leave a Reply

